My first car in AUS

 

So I’ve been saving money during my stay in Australia but finally bought my own car today!

IMG_1201.jpg

2010 Subaru Liberty

Just finalized everything and it’s officially mine now!

 

 

I’ve been inspecting several cars for the last few days, and the first car dealer I went was Motorman Imports which is all the way down to Slacks Creek….

Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 21.27.51

And then I went all the way to Carlins Automotive Auctioneers near the airport…

Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 21.29.29

And finally traveled all the way North to Pickles Automobile Auction in Geebung…

Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 21.30.24

 

…but overall I just bought one from my neighbor in Moorooka. (haha)

Private dealers are the best!

The price was not bad for a 2010 and if I bought it from a car dealer it was much more expensive so why not.

 

 

Anyway, now I can travel around and enjoy my life in Australia even better:)

No more traveling by buses and Uber anymore! So happy and excited!

 

 

So where should I go first…

IMG_1195.jpg

 

To be continued

Leave a Reply

